UK - anyone heard of these breeders? - Chihuahua Forum : Chihuahua Breed Dog Forums
 
Chihuahua Forum : Chihuahua Breed Dog Forums


Chihuahua-People.com is the premier Chihuahua Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.

Go Back   Chihuahua Forum : Chihuahua Breed Dog Forums > Chi Classifieds > Links and Products

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-21-2009, 04:13 PM
chi god/godess
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 1,994
Default UK - anyone heard of these breeders?

,..........................................

Last edited by guest185; 06-26-2009 at 06:12 PM.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiTweet this Post!
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
  #2  
Old 01-21-2009, 04:15 PM
IWAC
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

I've seen their adverts but dont know of them at all
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiTweet this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 01-21-2009, 05:37 PM
chi god/godess
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 5,224
Default

They advertise almost continuously in the free ad papers don't they...Enough said.

If you are looking for a nice puppy avoid this type of thing and go via the breed club. Jesshan should be able to offer guidance and might know of someone with a litter.
It's worth making an effort to find a decent breeder, tempting though the free ad papers and puppy sites might be!
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiTweet this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 01-21-2009, 05:39 PM
chi god/godess
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 1,994
Default

Oh no! I wasn't thinking of going to them! I just always find these website quite strange when I find them!
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiTweet this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 01-21-2009, 05:41 PM
chi god/godess
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 5,224
Default

That's good
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiTweet this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 01-21-2009, 06:07 PM
chi god/godess
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 1,994
Default

I've come across loads lately (i'm always looking on the net at pics etc etc). I found a site that had 17 chi pups available and looked really dodgy!
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiTweet this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 01-21-2009, 07:13 PM
jesshan's Avatar
chi god/godess
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: North East of England
Posts: 1,795
Send a message via MSN to jesshan
Default

Yes. I have heard of them but wouldn't like to comment on an open forum
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiTweet this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 01-21-2009, 07:20 PM
chi god/godess
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 1,994
Default

Sounds ominous! That's why my post was so open, didn't want to sound derogative!
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiTweet this Post!
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 11:05 PM.



Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.5.2
© Chihuahua People 2004-2009
PetGuide.com
Basset.net DobermanTalk.com GoldenRetrieverForum.com OurBeagleWorld.com
BoxerForums.com DogForums.com GoPitbull.com PoodleForum.com
BulldogBreeds.com FishForums.com HavaneseForum.com SpoiledMaltese.com
CatForum.com GermanShepherds.com Labradoodle-dogs.net YorkieForum.com
Chihuahua-People.com RetrieverBreeds.com