Chihuahua People Forum banner

1 - 7 of 7 Posts

·
Registered
602 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi there,

I currently work in an office. I wont lie, its pretty nice to sit on my behind all day. However, its starting to show that thats all I do!

I have tried to think of a more active job, but I can only think of part time ones!

Does any one know of, or do an active Full time job?

Thanks!

·
Registered
48 Posts
I work in the Purchasing Dept of our hospital. It's a very active job, believe me! I've always felt it it wasn't for the type of work I do I'd probably weight 600 pounds!

·
Registered
3,090 Posts
I work as a Vet Assistant/Pet Groomer/Doggie Daycare Attendant (most active part) and am on my feet moving pretty much most of the day. While it hasn't gotten rid of my ghetto booty I think it does help to keep my somewhat active.

·
Registered
602 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
I work in the Purchasing Dept of our hospital. It's a very active job, believe me! I've always felt it it wasn't for the type of work I do I'd probably weight 600 pounds!
Ahh k, do you need any qualifications for that???

I work as a Vet Assistant/Pet Groomer/Doggie Daycare Attendant (most active part) and am on my feet moving pretty much most of the day. While it hasn't gotten rid of my ghetto booty I think it does help to keep my somewhat active.
Tehehe Ghetto Booty! I love it lol. Thats the sort of job I want but there arnt any doggy day care places (or not many at all) And there are no vet jobs in my area. I plan to keep looking tho, as I am bored Shtless at the place I am now (tho, the free time is what leads me to this forum!)

·
Registered
2,440 Posts
I used to have a very active job in the automotive plastics production field.
Then I got wracked up there and havent worked since 2004.Im thru!!

·
Registered
4,652 Posts