Chihuahua People Forum banner

1 - 20 of 26 Posts

·
Registered
100 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello everyone my names Alisha and I have 4 Chihuahuas, 2 that are actually living with me and 2 females that are with my mother. The female, Pookie is about 7 years old and I received her as a gift from a great aunt. My males name is Duke and I just recently bought him to breed and also because he is so unique and good looking! I love Pookie so damn much!! This lil guy had my heart when he first licked my face! Can you see him SMILING? I thought that was so darn cute!

·
Registered
15 Posts
Alisha in the millitary

Hi, and welcome, I am a newbie too. Is Pookie full chi? Looks a little like we have here that is a xolo.
I love my little old man Taco, so I know how you feel. I would love to have four or more.

·
Registered
7,716 Posts
you have great looking babies!!!!!

welcome :wave:

oh and i forgot to mention the comment you made about yourself "meximo" had me laughing!!!

·
Registered
8,578 Posts
hello and welcome :wave:

pookie is really special ...he reminds of another special chi on this forum ''frasier '' he's a merlé too ......but blue and tan i think :?

so funny your name is alisha !! i worh in a diamond business and our name is AALISHA GEMS bvba :wink:

kisses nat

·
Registered
100 Posts
Discussion Starter · #10 ·
Pookie is my FEMALE... you hurt her feelings saying she was DUKE my male!! hehehe ok now about her heritage, yes she is full blooded AKC but I can no longer prove that. We moved and lost her papers, I was only 16 and didn't really understand the importance of that anyways. I am 23 now and keep calling my mom back home to look all over for them! Duke has a Pedigree, he's soo sweet, always licking your face. Thanks for all the welcomes!!! I feel like this site is going to be great!

·
Registered
15 Posts
Alisha in the millitary