Chihuahua People Forum banner

1 - 20 of 32 Posts

·
Registered
4,764 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
:evil: Ok so I was meant to go out today but my mum had to leave early for work so I had to watch my lil bro (6) for an hour until his dad came to pick him up at 1pm. Anyway 4 pm and were sitting here and still NO SIGN OF HIS DAD, phone rings and its him saying ONCE AGAIN he cant come today as he has something far more important then looking after his son :roll: I said but I was going out but obviously his plans are more important than mine. I said we had no bread in the house as my mum thought my lil bro was going out with his dad and I would eat out ect and Im a hopeless cook so his reply was "I'll call steven (my twin) and get him to come round) :roll:
Anyway my mum called and I told her and she said dotn worry bout going shops as Steven (my twin) is going to bring kebab at 6;30. So we had lunch (easy for me to do lol sandwiches and fruit) and its now 8 oclock and I havent heard off steven!!!) So I thought Id go and give the cooking a go. The lil bro said he wanted noodles and it said pour 500ml of hot water into a bowl. I searched high and low-near and far (evan in the bathroom?!?!) But found no measuring jug-im hopeless at units. But I remebered that a pop drink is 300ml so it shouldnt be much more than that! :roll: So I poured boiling hot water into a glass and SMASHHHHHH! It went flying in half, bloody thing coulda took my eye balls out. And so NO NOODLES! Now Iv found loadsa food but Im afraid I am only Microwave friendly lol I dont do the oven unless its bacon, and before you ask Steven ate it all this morning! So what do I do??? Cook? Help!!!!! The little on eis so fussy I showed him all these microwave dinner -tuna and pasta bake ect.. hes not having none of it :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

·
Registered
6,628 Posts