Chihuahua People Forum banner

1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Registered
1,509 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I feel so yucky! This is the third bout of either bronchitis or pneumonia I have had in the last six months and I am so tired of it! I have barely had time to get ri of the side effects for the antibiotics before I have had to go on them again. This time I also have Advair which I have never used before and honestly I have not even looked up the side effects for it, I just went ahead and used it. I can at least breathe better now but I am super jumpy now. Poor little Taz has sat in my lap most of the night and growled if anyone comes near me, she is very attuned to my moods. Would somebody please tell me this too shall pass??? Or at least give me some cheese to go with this whine?

·
Registered
2,209 Posts
OMG! i know how you feel! its sooo annoying! bronchitis is evil! LOL i had it one ater another is annoying :( maybe something to do with your thyroids? that affects the immune system ? thats my prob :( hope you feel better soon! just rest! LOL

·
Banned
10,706 Posts
This too shall pass Terri. :)
Hang tough my love! Wine, cheese, and a nap will speed up healing time. HUGS.

·
Registered
6,172 Posts
I, also take advair. I have asthma, and advair changed my life. I was on oral cortisone for 38 YEARS, which most people know is really a long time. Nothing else controlled my asthma. Now I'm off prednisone, and advair is the only thing I take. Good luck, and take care. Sue

·
Banned
10,706 Posts
Feel better SOON!!! :daisy:

·
Registered
3,889 Posts