Chihuahua People Forum banner

1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
Administrator
5,713 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
::eek:ccasion7::eek:ccasion4::eek:ccasion1::eek:ccasion6:
It is Bambi's Birthday today, even though my pitapata thing says it isn;t for a couple of days lol.
So I thought I would share some pics of her as a baby, and as the beautiful little lady she is growing into.
Here she is a 4 weeks, the second time we met her.

Just after we brought her home, it's hard work being that cute!

Exploring in the jungle lol

Meeting Norman, a very special piggy who is sadly no longer with us.

"What is that?"

When we got Harley.

This Christmas.

·
Banned
10,704 Posts
Oh Stella, they are both such cutie pies!!! GREAT pics! :p

Happy Birthday Bambi! I wish you good health and happiness! :eek:ccasion7:

·
Administrator
5,713 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Thank you :)
She is much prettier in real life, she just isn't the most photogenic dog, and I'm a terrible photographer.
Don't tell Harley, but I think Bambi is probably the best dog I have ever owned, love her to bits.

·
Registered
6,015 Posts
Happy birthday Bambi...a beautiful puppy grew into a beautiful young lady.....:daisy: I love seeing the pics at different ages....she really is a little cutie, as is Harley ....

·
Registered
801 Posts
Happy Birthday Pretty Girl :eek:ccasion4:

·
Administrator
5,713 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
Thanks everyone for your lovely comments. Bambi is fast asleep now, with a very full belly after all her birthday treats.
I just re-read my post and it sounds a bit like I don't love Harley as much as Bambi. I do, I adore them both, they are such completely contrasting little characters. The difference is we chose Bambi, had her as a tiny baby and helped to shape her into the dog she is today. We just sort of ended up with Harley, I didn't really intend on getting a second dog, but he needed a home.....and the rest is history lol. Wouldn't be without either of them :)

·
Administrator
5,713 Posts