Chihuahua People Forum banner
1 - 13 of 13 Posts

·
Registered
109 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I made the card on Kodak.com. I have never done it before and they look so cool. They are being shipped today, can't wait to see it on glossy photo paper. I don't have a printer, and I don't even have a decent camera, I just use my cell phone, droid 1st generation or my ipad 2; for now those will have to do.... Anyway, here's the photo I'm using....

The card says Happy New Year and Peace and Love....

Now, if I could only figure out how to do the cool signatures like everyone on here has. Seriously, you guys have the best siggies I've ever seen!

·
Banned
10,704 Posts

·
Banned
10,704 Posts
I'm not 100% sure but there might be a minimum number of posts you have to have before asking for a siggy.
If that's the case I can make you a simple one for now. :)

·
Registered
109 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
Oh LS that's really sweet... thank you! I will just keep posting away, I love love love looking at all the doggies, and reading all the posts. I just wish I could figure it out myself. It was a pretty big deal for me to get the card thing going....lol.... I found the piterpater link, but couldn't get it on my sig....I will just keep trying, eventually I should be able to figure it out. I'll check out that link you posted. And, yes Jesuschick, they ARE quite a pair....lol!

·
Registered
109 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·
Oh my, LS I went to that link and Jan is quite the designer. How exciting is that!? She is awesome.... I'll get to 200 posts eventually, and will have one of her siggies! They are so beautiful! wow. She must do them herself in photoshop... I would love to be able to figure that out... so cool. love it here!

·
Registered
109 Posts
Discussion Starter · #7 ·
Jesuschick. I love Hope. I think white chis are so beautiful. She's one of my favs!, or the very pale fawn. I just adore that color, she is gorgeous!

·
Banned
10,704 Posts