Chihuahua People Forum banner

1 - 20 of 20 Posts

·
Registered
42 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey Everyone! I have been reading around here for about a month now as I've been looking for a chihuahua for about 2 months now. I think I may have found one. I love all dogs!! I was looking for some of your guys opinions.... This is a picture of my possible new puppy :) (hopefully) I am going to see him MOnday; and then possible in 2 weeks, he may be mine!. I can't seem to find a picture of what he will look like when he gets bigger (not that is matters much to me, i will love any dog unconditionally). I have searched and searched but can't really find anything. Could anyone post a picture of what this dog may look like when older or something I could look at/ or description. I'm new with all this :) I know that obviously i won't find an exact picture haha, just something similar :). he is 6 weeks in this picture. His mother is blue, father is brindle. Not that that means much to me, haha :) THanks you guys, looking forward to being a part of everyone's love for chihuahua's!

·
Registered
42 Posts
Discussion Starter #9
Thanks

Thanks everyone, you guys are great. I've been looking all through everyone's pictures. All your dogs are ADORABLE! I love them.... I will prob have more questions once I get him (hopefully)!... Oh I do have a question...how can you tell if he has wirey hair as in not that soft to touch... ? thats what i am nervous about... can you tell just by picture? i figured probably not... just thought I would throw it out there!

Ashley :)

·
Registered
16,946 Posts
ou wont know until they're grown! hehe. unless someone in here has a chi that had the same colors the pup :p hi and welcome! hope you consider getting a chihuahua, they are very funny, have great personalities and you will YOU WILL fall in love

·
Registered
1,596 Posts