Chihuahua People Forum banner

1 - 20 of 29 Posts

·
Registered
9 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
hi everyone i am new to this , let me introduce my baby.. her name is pewnie and she is 100% chihuahua. she is 1 pound and she will be 1 year old on the 21st of this month.. i need this forun,i have so many questions i need to ask .first question.. does anyone have a tiny furbaby like mine?? please be patient with me until i learn how to use this forum..thanks so much and i hope to hear from some of you soon..have a great day..:)

·
Administrator
11,989 Posts
Hi and welcome to the board! Did I read right? 1 lb and she will be a year this month? We have some tinies here but I believe you have the smallest. You have weighed her lately? Has she any health issues for that size? I would love to see pics of your baby!

·
Registered
9 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Hi there yoshis mom