Chihuahua People Forum banner

1 - 20 of 26 Posts

·
Registered
510 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I haven't seen anything like this on here yet, go figure I would start a thred like this.

Does anyone on here like scrapbooking. I absolutely love it. If I could I would do it for a living... I just don't how yet :scratch:

·
Registered
4,312 Posts
I love to scrapbook but I am SO BEHIND you guys. I am still working on our wedding album and we have been married for over 4 years! :shock:

·
Registered
1,356 Posts
How do you make a scrap book? is it just like a paper book with pics and info? i'd like to start one for chico...i have sketch paper and i can bind it together with these bracelet things i make with craft string, but other than binding it, what else do you do?

·
Registered
4,512 Posts
I love to scrapbook... I have spent the past couple years collecting a whole lot of supplies and asseccaries<SP> I have got so many pictures that Ihave sorted and I think I might have thought out what I want to do...

I have started a scrap book of Gadget

·
Registered
4,512 Posts
Chico's Mama and Clare, I can give you a few ideas on how to get started... you can actually make the book out of any kind of sturdy paper that is acid free, you can use a 3 ring binder to... I found some scrapbooking books (just the book no pages) at the dollar store. They look just like photo albums. you can also go to a craft store.. you can also make then out of paper that you fold and clue together to make pages.

here is a link to help you get started... There are alot more areas on that website to go to get information.. they also have a show on the DIY Network that I watch and get alot of my ideas...

http://www.diynetwork.com/diy/pac_ctnt/text/0,2019,DIY_14161_29076,00.html