Chihuahua People Forum banner

1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
Registered
10,017 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
we got alot of wonderful gifts from our Secret Santa!!!

here's a closer look at the gifts for me , a yorkie mug, yorkie calander (this one will be for my purse), another yorkie keychain ( perfect, i needed 2 keychains, cause i just got a new car last month and needed one for each set of keys!) and a car magnet, Love all my gifts :)

then, each of my girls got their own stocking with there picture on it! i love them, they have never had a stocking before. so i couldnt wait to put them by the fireplace

for Peytons hair, so cute! ( i'm new at this, i will get better. she is so good about me brushing her)

More Pics to Follow

·
Registered
10,017 Posts
Discussion Starter #2
there was 2, 3 packs of nylabones, and 2 busy budy bouncy bones! these are my girls favorites. just to show u how much they love them , the first pic is of there old one which is now in the trash. lol

and they love there pretty new blanket

Thank you so much to Aiga, Peppi, Roxi, and Lourdes. your gifts were so thoughtful, we Love everything!!!

·
Registered
16,946 Posts
Wow! Look at that! ;) love the hair stuff so cute for peyton! Hehe the stockings look great on ur fireplafe! Lovely things for u! Hmmm look at how destroyed ur old toy was jeez lol!

·
Registered
10,017 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
They made out like bandits! LOL!!!!!!! What nice gifts:)
yes they did make out like bandits. lol , my girls and me were very happy with our gifts from Aiga!

Wow! Look at that! ;) love the hair stuff so cute for peyton! Hehe the stockings look great on ur fireplafe! Lovely things for u! Hmmm look at how destroyed ur old toy was jeez lol!
lol, it takes along time for them to destroy that toy, they are so happy to have new ones now :)

·
Registered
2,020 Posts