Chihuahua People Forum banner

1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Registered
22 Posts
It's real easy to see why so many refuse to support the war in Iraq and to also not support the troops when some of them do such shameful and disgusting acts like shown below along with the other things we here about in the news such as the woman who was rapped and her and her family killed afterwards.

I am an American vet and I love our country but....it's times like these that make me ashamed of being an American. Regardless of what others do, we should always hold ourselves to a better standard and treat others (regardless if they are human or animal) with compassion and basically....common decency.

For me....I hold the leaders of these soldiers just as responsible as the soldiers who committed the terrible acts. That and probably a lack of good up bringing is to blame also. There's no telling how many more things were done that were covered up.

This first video is absolutely horrifying....it makes me so sad for this poor dog.
I feel sorry for the person if I ever caught them doing anything like this to a dog let alone to my babies "Angel" & "Patches"

http://vids.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=vids.individual&videoid=1668090721

http://vids.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=vids.individual&videoid=1668505055

first video is very graphic

·
Registered
250 Posts
Bob,
Having a daughter in Iraq for the past year I have to say that I think your post is totally inapropriate here on Chi People. Why don't you go to military.com to express your anti American views?
You seem to think that all of the troops are commiting unspeakble acts, and that is just not true! My daughter risks her life every day trying to help the Iraqi people, and I am very proud of her.
I will not get into politics on this CHI forum, I come here to get away from all that.

·
Banned
6,248 Posts