Chihuahua People Forum banner

1 - 20 of 85 Posts

·
Banned
5,224 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
As the title says really :)

I love mascara and Ange du Demon (very apt some might say ;) ) perfume.

Do you have any "must haves?"

Barbara x

·
Registered
5,242 Posts
The only two things I occasionally like to wear is lip gloss and blush.
I have tons of perfumes though, and the one I cannot live without is Viva La Juicy. It's by Juicy Couture.

·
Premium Member
0 Posts
Mascara!!

No perfume as I am allergic to it - like hayfever - even thinking about White Linen perfume makes me ill - I'm glad it's not as popular as it was, I couldn't even sit near someone wearing it - tears, sneezing the lot!!

·
Administrator
6,452 Posts
My Jessica McClintock perfume. I have been wearing it for 17+ years. DH has always bought it for me so he must like it to. And of course my mascara Lancome Definicials.

·
Registered
1,482 Posts
can i just express how much i love this thread?? i am a hopeless makeup/beauty products junkie! i have too many must have items, some below:

my chi flatiron - its pricey but WELL worth it.
dior show mascara
bare minerals
nars orgasm blush
Cetaphil moisturizing cream - so cheap and beats all other face moisturizers (and expensive ones) i've tried! its the BEST for sensitive, dry skin!!!
st. ives apricot scrub face wash
silk therapy - amaaaazing for shiny, soft hair and doens't make it greasy
bobbi brown gel eyeliner jars
shu uemera eyelash curler - must have for my stick straight lashes
pedegg - seriously, if you have dry, scaly heels (as i do becase i wear flipflops to work on my commute everyday and that really beats your feet up!) this is a MIRACLE product!